I thought the concept of hurting for missing someone too much is non-existent. But right now, I’m aching. I am in pain of being far away from the person I care about (who probably does not care about me anyway). My.Heart.Hurts.So.Bad. And I didn’t even know this is possible. I do not know how much tears I’ve cried out of frustration for wanting to be appreciated by that someone. I don’t know how much I’ve stooped so shallow, just to be noticed.

I care about you so much it fucking hurts that I don’t know if you even know it.
Why does it hurt?
Why can’t I just stop crying?
Why do I feel like this, for just liking you.

Leave a Reply

