Home » Uncategorized » Confessions Of A Broken Soul

Confessions Of A Broken Soul

Sometimes, the only thing you can do is to run and hide. Run from your problems, and hide from your miseries. I never had the chance to face them. I never did. It’s probably because I am afraid to be devastated by my reality. I am afraid to be consumed by these feelings that can drown me. I tried to be positive… to look on the bright side of life, but how can you be happy when you’re so broken, you can’t even fix yourself. I tried to mask everything with my smile, but at the end of the day, I feel empty. There are still fragments that remains missing, which. I’m. not. aware. of.

Leave a Reply

