Home » University Stuff » 5 stages of grief (Research Edition)

5 stages of grief (Research Edition)

Due to my brain wreckage, I now present to you, the 5 stages of grief: a Kübler-Ross model
  • Denial -“Haha, my brain can’t function. Maybe I should sleep now and research later.”
  • Anger – “What the fucking fuck? Seriously? I’m going to have a fucking 5 at my final grade. How should I fucking explain this shit to my classmates! Fuck, I can’t even understand this fucking theory!sdfg. FUCK THIS SHIT.”
  • Bargaining – “Hey derp, if you’ll help me with this I’ll treat you to Starbucks tomorrow.”
  • Depression – “I am soo depressed that I can’t think of any example in relation to personal and mass media influence.”
  • Acceptance – “It’s okay. As long as I got a passing grade of 3, I am contented.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s